	BORNET BORNET	Andhra Loyola College (Autonomous) VIJAYAWADA-520 008. Web: www. andhraloyolacollege.ac.in e-mail: contactalc@gmail.com Affiliated to Krishna University, Machilipatnam - 521 004	STD Main Off. Inter Degree P.G. CoE Fax (Principal) Fax (Correspondent)	: 0866 : 2476082 : 2476965 : 2481907 : 2474902 : 2473251 : 2474531 : 2486084
--	---------------	---	--	---

Minutes of the Grievance Cell/Awards Committee Meeting 2020-2021

It is resolved to follow the steps involved for revaluation of exam papers in Andhra Loyola College, Vijayawada.

- 1. A candidate may also apply for revaluation of any paper in any subject within 10 days of the display of mark-lists.
- 2. The criteria for evaluation are as follows:
- **a.** The student may be given advantage only when the difference of marks between the first valuation and the second one is within the range of 5- 10%. In such a case, the student is eligible for a refund of 50% of the revaluation fee.
- **b.** If the difference is less than 5%, the student concerned will not be given any advantage.
- **c.** If the difference is more than 10%, the answer-script will be sent for a second revaluation. The average of the two revaluation marks will be considered as the final marks of the candidate.

SI No.	NAME	SIGNATURE
1	REV FR.DR G A P KISHORE, SJ	Reda
2	REV. FR DR M SAGAYARAJ,SJ	1
3	REV FR. N. BUJJI BABU, SJ	64.
4	REV FR.G.RAYAPPA, SJ	Kaisum
5	REV.FR.DR.S.MELCHIOR,SJ	finley
6	SRI.P.V.S.SAI RAM	PVSC-1
7	SRI JV NAGENDRA PRASAD	TWN
8	SRI D PRAVEEN	America
9	MS.D.TABITHA	D Jabtile
10	DR. MS. T ROSE MARY	T. Rose mary
11	DR.G.SRINIVASA RAO	S. M.R.
12	SRI G M SRIRANGAM	
13	DR.T.SRI KUMAR	A
14	DR.R RAVINDRA BHAS	7-45
15	DR.A SAMUEL DAYAKAR	Alund Depuleo
16	DR.CH SRINIVASA RAO	ch. Smarrier K.
17	DR K SRINIVAS	
18	DR B SIVA KUMARI	
19	DR D BALA KARUNA KUMAR	\$
20	SRI N RANGA BABU	Dales
21	DR K SEKHAR	Espha
22	SRI P VENU GOPAL RAO	Prahao
23	DR.N.SRINIVASA RAO	bol
24	SRI P SRINIVASA SASTRY	10
25	DR P ANILA	d.L.
26	MS T SANDHYA SRI	Temel
27	MS.S SRI LAKSHMI	& Seifald:
28	DR M SRINIVASA REDDY	bely
29	DR.MS.B BABY RANI	b Pavili :
30	DR B SYAM SUNDAR	Susper
31	SRI B BALAJI BHANU	A Anlain
32	REV.LLOURDURAJ,SJ	In the allow
33	SRI T.KAMALAKAR RAJU	T Dama alas
34	DR. K BALACHANDRA	1Balichtra
35	SRI T JAGADEESH	T. Tandar
36	DR.G.A.PRASAD RAO	Jak .





Reidnorg

PRINCIPAL ANDHRA LOYOLA COLLEGE VIJA ZAWA DA-8